PaderStahl Logo

Ansprechpartner

Helmut Schwarzkopf

Geschäftsführung/Verkauf

schwarzkopf@pader-stahl.de
Tel. 05251 877 37-20
Fax 05251 877 37-37

Michael Agethen

Geschäftsführung/Verkauf

agethen@pader-stahl.de
Tel. 05251 877 37-30
Fax 05251 877 37-37

Torsten Dierkes

Außendienst/Anarbeitung

dierkes@pader-stahl.de
Tel. 05251 877 37-35
Fax 05251 877 37-37
Mobil 0172 587 72 47

Janine Urbanczyk

Verkauf

urbanczyk@pader-stahl.de
Tel. 05251 877 37-60
Fax 05251 877 37-37

Willi Hartmann

Außendienst

hartmann@pader-stahl.de
Mobil 0173 183 13 41
  

Volker Karcisky

Außendienst

karcisky@pader-stahl.de
Tel. 05251 877 37-0
Mobil 0173 281 93 55

Stefan Unverzagt

Außendienst

unverzagt@pader-stahl.de
Mobil 0173 520 91 67

Lukas Drake

Auszubildender

drake@pader-stahl.de
Tel. 05251.877 37-40
Fax 05251.877 37-37

 

Kristina Miller

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung

miller@pader-stahl.de
Tel. 05251 877 37-24
Fax 05251 877 37-27

Daniela Schwarzkopf

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung

d.schwarzkopf@pader-stahl.de
Tel. 05251 877 37-25
Fax 05251 877 37-27

Stefanie Struck

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung/
Qualitätsmanagement

struck@pader-stahl.de
Tel. 05251 877 37-26
Fax 05251 877 37-27

Pia Vorsmann

Buchhaltung/Qualitätsmanagement/
Zeugnisverwaltung

vorsmann@pader-stahl.de
Tel. 05251 877 37-23
Fax 05251 877 37-27

Pader-Stahl Handels-GmbH, Halberstädter Straße 85, 33106 Paderborn

Telefon: +49 (0)5251 87737-0, Telefax: +49 (0)5251 87737-37

Bürozeiten: Montag - Donnerstag: 7:00 - 17:00 Uhr, Freitag: 7:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Lager-/Abholzeiten: Montag - Donnerstag: 8:30 - 15:00 Uhr, Freitag: 8:30 - 14:00 Uhr